Contact Us

Contact Us

   
Company Onkim Kök Hücre Teknolojileri
Address İstanbul Teknik Üniversitesi (İTÜ) KOSGEB Teknoloji Geliştirme Merkezi A Blok Maslak-İstanbul
Telephone 0 (212) 276 44 49
Gsm 0 (530) 317 55 20
Fax 0 (212) 286 57 67
Email info@onkim.com.tr

MARMARA REGIONAL MANAGER

Pınar TAPKAN
Email : pinar@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 55

 

ISTANBUL
European Side

Ümit YILDIZ
Email : umit@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 54
 

 

Barbaros MUSAOĞLU
Email : barbaros@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 57
Edirne, Kırklareli, Tekirdağ

 

ISTANBUL, BURSA and YALOVA
Anatolian Side of ISTANBUL

Esin AĞAOĞLU
Email : esin@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 52

 

ISTANBUL
Anatolian Side , Gebze, Sakarya, Kocaeli, Gölcük ve Adapazarı

Sevil ÇETİN
Email : sevil@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 62

 

ANTALYA

Oya POLAT
Email : oya@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 60
Antalya, Burdur, Isparta
 

ADANA

Atilla BÜYÜKBURÇ
Email : atilla@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 53
Adana, Mersin, Osmaniye, Hatay, İskenderun
 

GAZİANTEP

Esengül DEMİRDAŞ
Email : esengul@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0 530 456 19 99 / 0 507 489 85 79
Gaziantep, Kahramanmaraş
 

KARADENIZ REGIONAL MANAGER

Ümit YILDIZ
Email : umit@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 54
Giresun, Rize, Samsun, Ordu, Trabzon, Zonguldak
 

İÇ ANADOLU REGIONAL MANAGER

Hüseyin ÖNDİN
Email : huseyin@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0530 523 32 59
 

İç Anadolu Regional Representative

Dilek ALTAN
Email : dilek@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0542 826 14 27
Aksaray, Ankara, Çankırı, Çorum, Eskişehir, Karaman, Kayseri, Kırıkkale, Kırşehir, Konya, Nevşehir, Niğde, Sivas, Yozgat, Kıbrıs
 

 

DEALERS

Ege Regional Representative

Ceyhun GAZİOĞLU
Email : ceyhun@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0 533 627 80 21
Aydın, Balıkesir, Bandırma, Edremit, Ayvalık, Denizli, Mugla, Manisa, Uşak, İzmir, Bodrum, Çeşme
 

Doğu Anadolu Regional Representative

Nurhan ONAY
Email : nurhan@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : 0535 562 72 42
Adıyaman, Ağrı, Batman, Bingöl, Bitlis, Diyarbakır, Elazığ, Erzincan, Erzurum, Malatya, Mardin, Siirt, Şanlıurfa, Tunceli, Van
 

Azerbaycan Representative

Erdem ERSES
Email : erdem@onkim.com.tr
Gsm : +994 50 400 91 15
 

CONTACT FORM



Asterisk (*) marked fields are required.